Awards & Accreditations

We are proud to be recognised as one of the top 50 best managed IT companies in the UK as well as holding multiple other awards and accreditations that signal our knowledge and commitment to best practice.


Our Trophy Cabinet

Top 50 Best Managed IT Companies

We’re thrilled to be the only Welsh business to be named in the 2017 Top 50 Managed IT Firms in the UK. The top 50 list, which was announced at a ceremony at the Institute of Directors, London in December 2017, was vigorously scrutinised with more than 200 questions being posed to the applicants during a three-month process.

What’s more, we’ve held onto that ranking every year since reinforcing our consistency at being the best we can be.

Global 501 Ranking

Team Metalogic has been named as one of the world’s premier managed service providers on the prestigious 2020 annual Channel Futures MSP 501 rankings.

As part of the exhaustive application process, MSPs from around the globe report product offerings, annual total and recurring revenues, profits, revenue mix, growth opportunities and company and customer demographic information. Applicants are ranked on a unique methodology that weights revenue figures according to long-term health and viability; commitment to recurring revenue; and operational efficiency.

Wales Fast Growth 50

Fast Growth 50 exists to promote economic growth, support businesses within Wales, and act as a key indicator for entrepreneurship. Businesses are recognised and celebrated for being the fastest growing companies in Wales, measured by their change in turnover across a two-year period.

We are thrilled to have been one of Wales’ fastest 50 growing companies in 2020.

Cyber Essentials Certified

Cyber Essentials is a cyber security standard that certifies an organisation has measures in place to mitigate the risk from common Internet based threats.

Organisations that achieve this certification prove that they take cyber security seriously and assure clients and third parties that they have basic protection in place from the most prevalent forms of threats coming from the Internet.

IASME Consortium Certified

The IASME standard was developed over several years during a Technology Strategy Board funded project to create an achievable cyber security standard for small companies.

The IASME standard is written along the same lines as the ISO27001 but specifically for small companies. The gold standard of IASME demonstrates baseline compliance with the international standard.

CompTIA Accredit UK Trustmark+

The CompTIA Accredit UK Trustmark+ is a vendor neutral, business-level credential designed to qualify and differentiate organisations that develop and deliver upper-echelon ICT solutions and services. Applicants undertaking this business credential will enhance their organisational procedures and business acumen, creating greater operational efficiencies and increased revenue opportunities.

To receive the Accredit UK Trustmark+, an organisation must adhere to a stringent set of industry standards covering organisational management, company direction, business generation, service delivery and operations, and customer relations. The credential framework was approved by experienced ICT industry professionals, including solution providers, vendors and other suppliers.

CompTIA IT Business Trustmark™

The CompTIA IT Business Trustmark™ identifies companies whose code of practice meets or exceeds the industry standard level of customer service, data security practices, staff competencies and holding of adequate insurance.

CompTIA Managed Services Trustmark

The CompTIA Managed Services Trustmark is a vendor neutral, business-level credential, designed to qualify and differentiate organisations providing remote IT services via a managed service business model. This credential identifies the MSPs that demonstrate a commitment to providing managed services in a competent manner and strive toward industry best practices. It serves as a reference to the quality of the services these companies provide and the commitment they make to their clients.

To receive the CompTIA Managed Services Trustmark, an IT service organisation must agree to a code of conduct, provide customer references, and submit an application covering a detailed list of criteria.

Wondering if we have the right solution for you?

We'd love to talk

Call us on 0345 521 0618, e-mail or fill in the call back form below

and one of our team will be in touch very soon.

Request a call back

4 + 9 =